مجموعة د. محمد عبدالله العمادي القابضة

إن مجموعة الدكتور/ محمد عبد الله العمادي القابضة هي مجموعة مرموقة من الشركات التي تملكها عائلة العمادي في قطر، وتعتبر من بين أنجح الشركات في الدولة. تعتبر القيم الأسرية التقليدية والالتزام المطلق بالجودة والخدمات الراقية والمصداقية من بين الدعائم التي بني عليها نجاح المجموعة. وقد حرصت المجموعة منذ تأسيسها على تنويع حافظتها ونمت لتشمل قطاعات مثل الرعاية الصحية والضيافة والعقارات والتشييد والسيارات

تتوسع المجموعة في أعمالها يوماً بعد يوم وهناك عدد من المشاريع رهن التنفيذ تستهدف بها المجموعة دخول قطاعات جديدة وإقامة المزيد من المشاريع المميزة في المستقبل القريب. ويستند نجاح المجموعة بشكل كبير على القيم الشخصية القوية التي تبناها ورسّخها مؤسسها الدكتور/ محمد عبد الله العمادي، الجراح القطري المتميز والبارز، والذي يشغل منصب رئيس المجموعة بالإضافة إلى عمله كاستشاري أول في الجراحة العامة وجراحات السمنة في مستشفى العمادي

الشركات التابعة للمجموعة:

مستشفى العمادي

تأسس مستشفى العمادي في عام 2004 على يد الدكتور/ محمد عبد الله العمادي كمستشفى يقدم الخدمات الطبية والجراحية للعناية بالحالات الخطِرة من أجل تعزيز ودعم الرعاية الصحية التي تقدمها المستشفيات الخاصة في قطر

مركز العمادي للعلاجات الطبيعية:

يعتبر مركز العمادي للعلاجات الطبيعية، من أفضل مراكز العلاج الطبيعي وأكثرها تطوراً في دولة قطر والمنطقة، ويتم العلاج بالمركز على يد أفضل الإستشاريين والأخصائيين ووفقاً لأحدث برامج العلاج الطبيعي وبالإستعانة بأحدث المعدات الطبية، حيث يخصص لكل مريض برنامج علاجي خاص ومكثف حسب حالته الصحية مع متابعة دقيقة ومستمرة من قبل الأخصائيين لضمان تقديم أفضل رعاية والوصول إلى أفضل النتائج المرجوّة، ويعمد المركز الى تقديم العلاج بجودة عالية ووفقا لأعلى المعايير العالمية

مركز رجيم للتغذية:

مركز رِجيم هو مركز جديد يتبع أحدث التقنيات في تصميم الأنظمة الغذائية السليمة وأنماط الحياة الصحية، ويوفر لكم الفرصة للمتابعة عن قرب مع أخصائية التغذية لتحقيق أهدافكم، واتباع نمط حياة صحي مناسب لكم

نادي "بي ام أي فيتنس":

أحدث النوادي الجديدة والحديثة في الدوحة. فتح النادي والذي يضم قسم خاص ومنفصل للسيدات، أبوابه منذ فترة وجيزة حيث إستطاع خلال هذه الفترة القصيرة من اكتساب سمعة حسنة وترحيب من عدد كبير من المشتركين الذين وجدوا في النادي بيئة راقية ومثالية لممارسة الرياضة والتمارين

نادي بي ام اى فيتنس مجهز بأحدث المعدات الرياضية وأكثرها تطورا، بالإضافة الى مدربين ذوي خبرة وكفاءة عالية لمساعدة المنتسبيين على الوصول الى نتائج ايجابية في شكل فعال وسريع بالإضافة الى غرف تبديل الملابس والإستحمام والتي تحاكي بتصميمها المميز والفريد فنادق فئة 5 نجوم من حيث الفخامة والجودة والتفرد

كافيه 42:

افتتح الكافيه ابوابة لعشاق القهوة في دولة قطر، وبسرعة كبيرة اصبح المكان ملاذا متميزا ومفضل لدى الكثير من عشاق القهوة في دولة قطر. بفضل الجودة العالية والخدمة المميزة التي يقدمها.

سندات العقارية

تشارك سندات العقارية في تطوير وإدارة وبيع مشاريع العقارات التجارية والسكنية في قطر

سندات الإنشائية

تم تأسيس سندات الإنشائية من أجل تلبية احتياجات التشييد المتزايدة في قطر، وتتبع الشركة منهجاً يميزها عن كافة الشركات الأخرى في جميع مراحل العمل، حيث تركز على الأداء وتتجاوز توقعات العملاء من خلال الابتكار والكفاءة والموثوقية

"مركز خدمات وصيانة السيارات والدراجات النارية كوستوم شوب"

تأسس قسم السيارات لتلبية احتياجات وطلبات عشاق ومالكي السيارات والدراجات النارية في قطر

سفريات جولدن ستار

تم تأسيس سفريات جولدن ستار في عام 2011، وبدأت رحلتها لتصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال تقديم خدمات السفر في قطر. وتقدم خدمات فريدة ومتنوعة بحيث تلبي احتياجات عملائها المميزين

الخطط التوسعية المستقبلية

يعتبر اختيار المشاريع الاستراتيجية التي تضيف إلى القيم والفلسفات الأساسية مكوناً هاماً في نجاح مجموعة الدكتور/ محمد عبد الله العمادي القابضة. ولأن المجموعة قد حققت نجاحاً كبيراً وقوبلت خدماتها بتعليقات ممتازة من العملاء، فستدخل في مجالات جديدة، حيث إنها تبحث عن مشاريع وشركاء يدركون المعايير العالية من الجودة والتميز التي تعتبر الركائز الأساسية لنجاح المجموعة القابضة

تتطلع المجموعة للمستقبل، ولهذا تتحرك خططها للنمو نحو الأمام في قطر بمشاريع رهن التنفيذ، وبخاصة في قطاعات الرعاية الصحية والضيافة والعقارات والتشييد. بفضل السعي الدائم والدؤوب لمجموعة الدكتور/ محمد عبد الله العمادي القابضة المستمر نحو التميز، ستستمر الأعمال في التوسع في الأعوام القادمة، وبخاصة مع تقديم صناعات وأعمال جديدة وتشجيعها لملء الفراغ في سوق قطر المزدهر، حيث تخطط المجموعة للبدء في المزيد من المشاريع الجديدة في 2018-2019

DME Holding

About (DME) Dr. Mohamed Abdulla Al-Emadi Holding Group:

Dr. Mohamed Abdulla Al-Emadi Holding Group is a reputed family-owned Group of companies in Qatar, considered to be among the most successful in the country. Traditional family values and an uncompromising commitment to quality, high-end services and credibility are among the pillars on which success of the Holding has been built on. Since its establishment, the Group has extensively diversified its portfolio and it has grown to include sectors like healthcare, hospitality, real estate, construction and automotive.

The Group has further expansions and projects in the pipeline to enter new sectors and set up additional iconic projects in the near future. The success of the Group is largely built upon the strong personal values adopted and exposed by its founder, Dr. Mohamed Abdulla Al-Emadi, a prominent and distinguished Qatari surgeon, who is Chairman of the Group as well as a General and Bariatric Surgery - Senior Consultant at Al-Emadi Hospital.

Group Subsidiaries:


Al-Emadi Hospital was established in 2004 by Dr. Mohamed Abdulla Al-Emadi to enhance and support private healthcare in the country as an acute care, general (medical/surgical) hospital.

Al Emadi Physiotherapy Center:

one of the modern and highly advanced physiotherapy centers in the region where treatments are provided by the best specialists, according to the latest physiotherapy programs and using the latest medical equipment. A personalized and intensified treatment program is assigned to each patient according to their condition, with close and continuous monitoring by the specialists to ensure provision of achieving the best results. The Center vows to provide high quality treatment according to the highest international standards

BMI Fitness:

One of the most advanced and modern fitness center in Doha and the Region, BMI Fitness opened its doors with its two separate sections for Males and for Females recently, and within a short period it became one of the most sought after fitness centers in Doha, for its high end services and facilities offered to the members, from top of the line equipment and machines to highly qualified and experienced personal trainers, in addition to high end luxurious interior, lockers and shower areas, and a Juice bar where members can enjoy refreshing healthy cocktails prepared under the supervision of the diet section of Al Emadi Hospital.

Regime Nutrition Center:

A New revolutionary diet center and clinic that provides you with the opportunity to work closely with the dietitian in order to achieve your goals and have a healthy lifestyle.


Sanadat Real Estate engages in the development, management and sale of commercial and residential real estate projects.


Set up to cater to Qatar's growing construction needs, Sanadat Construction emphasizes performance and exceeds customer expectations through innovation, efficiency and reliability.

“Café 42”:

One of the best modern specialty coffee shops in Doha. A New haven to all coffee lovers.

Golden Star Travels:

Established in 2011, Golden Star Travels set out to emerge as one of Qatar’s leading travel service providers. Offering unique and personalized services to a discerning clientele.

“Custom-Shop” and “Custom-Automotive Shop”:

The automotive division was established to cater to the needs and demands of the numerous car and motorcycle enthusiasts and owners in Qatar.

Future Expansion Plans:

A critical component of Dr. Mohamed Abdulla Al-Emadi Holding Group’s success has been selecting strategic projects that complement core values and philosophies. Having tasted success and excellent customer feedback in the local market, the Group will venture into new arenas of business, looking for projects and partners that understand premium standards of quality and excellence which are the pillars of success for the Holding Group.

Looking to the future, the Group’s growth plans are already moving forward in Qatar with projects in the pipeline, especially in the healthcare, hospitality, real estate and construction segments. With Dr. Mohamed Abdulla Al-Emadi Holding Group’s continuous and relentless pursuit of excellence, the business will continue to expand in the coming years, especially with the introduction and encouragement of new industries and businesses to fill the gap in Qatar’s booming market. The Group’s plans call for more new projects to start in2018-2019.